Closing Soon (within 14 days)
- Straum Jan Mayen Titanium Stormy Seas: preorder closes 12 PM EST on November 17, 2026, then the watch is discontinued. Link
Section 1 — Limited & Special Editions
Seiko x Lupin the Third — Daisuke Jigen Limited Edition Chronograph 
- Edition size: 3,000 pieces, numbered on the caseback
- Price: $580 USD (no JPY price in the source)
- Availability: Preorder now through Japan Select; shipping begins March 30, 2027. Regions beyond the retailer are not stated. Reference not stated. Gear Patrol, November 6, 2026.
- What’s new: A new case and dial rather than a reskin of an existing Seiko, though the vertical tricompax layout resembles the SBTR023 from the Selection Spirit family. 39.8mm stainless steel, quartz chronograph, 100m, three-link steel bracelet. The date window moves to 4:30, the 12-hour subdial indices move outside the subdial, and the seconds counter reads only 60 and 30. Jigen details include a revolver-barrel subdial, bullet-hole motifs, a hat under the Seiko logo and his name on the caseback.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Orient Star — 75th Anniversary Skeleton, ref. RE-BR0001N 
- Edition size: 130 pieces
- Price: ¥1,100,000 (about $6,952 USD)
- Availability: December 2026; regions not stated. Orient listed “Orient Star Launches 75th Anniversary Flagship Model, Orient Star Skeleton” on its news page on September 9, 2026, and our earlier posts never covered it. Gear Patrol’s November 6 article is the source of the specs below, and the watch is caught up here.
- What’s new: 40mm x 9.8mm stainless steel sapphire-sandwich case, 30m, with the F9B82 movement and a 72+ hour reserve at 4Hz, the longest Orient Star has offered. A blue silicon escape wheel, anti-reflective coating on both crystals, Sallaz polishing (Orient Star’s answer to Grand Seiko’s Zaratsu) and a hand-textured goat leather strap. Gear Patrol calls the movement hand-wound in the text but automatic in its spec table, so the winding type is unconfirmed.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Piaget — Andy Warhol “Camouflage” Automatic White Gold, code G0A51242 
- Edition size: 86 pieces
- Price: CHF 74,000 (about $90,629 USD)
- Availability: Available now, per Gear Patrol, November 5, 2026. No region-lock stated. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
- What’s new: A 45mm x 43mm lugless white gold case reproducing the 1972 reference 15102, 30m, with the Cal. 501P1 automatic (4Hz, 40-hour reserve) on a navy alligator strap. The dial is a 27-piece mosaic of sodalite, turquoise, satin yellow gold and polished rose gold, based on a 1986 Warhol self-portrait. Its only marking is the Piaget logo at 12.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Luminox — Pacific Diver Automatic 3100 Series Limited Edition 
- Edition size: 400 pieces
- Price: $1,745 USD
- Availability: Available now on luminox.com. Gear Patrol, November 6, 2026. Luminox’s new-arrivals page has listed it at $1,745 since at least November 4, and our earlier posts could not confirm it; it is caught up here. Reference not stated (image filenames suggest A-XS.3109.N-DTS1, unconfirmed).
- What’s new: The brand’s best-known dive line moves to an automatic: a Swiss Sellita SW200 behind a sapphire exhibition caseback, in a 41mm 316L steel case with an orange ceramic bezel insert. 200m, 25-year lume and a cut-to-fit rubber strap.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Yema — Senans Grande Lune CMM.22 
- Edition size: 200 pieces per dial color (black, blue, champagne)
- Price: $2,790 USD on leather; $2,864 USD on steel mesh
- Availability: Preorders open November 11, 2026, with an email sign-up for early access. Reference not stated. Gear Patrol, November 6, 2026. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
- What’s new: Yema’s first moonphase. 38.5mm steel, 50m, with the in-house CMM.22 micro-rotor automatic (4Hz, 70-hour reserve) made in Morteau, France. A stationary Super-LumiNova moon disc sits beneath the dial and a rotating mechanical bilobe passes over it through an aperture at 7:00.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Jack Mason — Strat-o-timer GMT Triton Meteorite 
- Edition size: 200 pieces, each with a unique meteorite dial
- Price: $1,449 USD (the standard Strat-o-timer GMT is $1,149)
- Availability: Went on sale on Jack Mason’s website at 9 AM EST on November 6, 2026; Gear Patrol reported it November 5. Whether pieces remain is not confirmed. Reference not stated. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
- What’s new: A dial cut from Muonionalusta meteorite in an icy blue shade, a red-and-blue ceramic Pepsi bezel insert lumed with BGW9 Super-LumiNova, a sapphire display caseback and a hard-coated case and bracelet. 40mm, 200m, Miyota 9075 GMT with an independent local-hour hand, regulated to ±5 sec/day. Tool-free microadjust clasp and a box sapphire crystal.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Praesidus — Montar Ranger Ana-Digi and Montar GMT 
- Edition size: 50 pieces per colorway on both models
- Price: $275 USD each
- Availability: Announced November 6, 2026 (Worn & Wound). No release date stated. References not stated. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
- What’s new: Two additions to the Montar line, both 100m with sapphire-coated mineral glass; the movement is not specified. The Ana-Digi is a 44mm matte black steel case with a rotating compass bezel plus digital time, date, alarm and stopwatch (Cinder, Flint, Graphite, Canyon). The GMT is a 43mm polycarbonate case with a date at 3 and a 24-hour bezel (Lichen, Dune, Signal, Basalt).
- Source: Worn & Wound
No other new limited editions found from Swiss and luxury or American brands (the Piaget above is the only Swiss limited edition; Luminox is the only American one).
Section 2 — New Standard Models
Japanese
Casio — G-Shock GMC2500 series (refs. GMC2500G-9A, GMC2500-1A, GMC2500-1A8) 
- Edition size: Standard production
- Price: Not stated in the sources we could open
- Availability: Introduced in Worn & Wound and Gear Patrol sponsored posts dated November 6, 2026. No dates or regions stated.
- What’s new: An analog-only G-Shock with no LCD, which Casio frames as a first for the “Basic” lineup, and no alarm. The case draws on the original DW5000C, with a round crystal profile blended into G-Shock’s octagon and the original Shock Resist mark on the seconds hand tail. Stainless steel rather than resin, in polished and brushed finishes, 200m. A magnetic hand structure releases temporarily under severe impact to protect the motor gear. The 1A8 measures 46.5 x 43.8 x 12.65mm. The G-9A has a sunray brass dial with small seconds at 9 and a date at 3; the 1A has a black dial, stopwatch and a multi-mission date.
- Source: Worn & Wound (sponsored)
Nothing else new from Japanese brands since last covered. Citizen’s global news page lists nothing dated November 2026, and its November 4 and 5 emails were covered in the November 5 and 6 posts. Orient’s news page shows nothing newer than October 6. Ōtsuka Lōtec’s shop still lists the same four lottery items (8号, 7.5号, 6号, 5号改). Seiko’s news page blocks automated access, so Seiko’s own channel is unconfirmed rather than quiet.
Swiss and Luxury
Omega — Seamaster Diver 300M Ceramic, Blue (ref. 210.92.44.20.03.001) and Brown (ref. 210.62.44.20.13.001) 
- Edition size: Not stated (not described as limited)
- Price: $10,000 USD blue; $15,500 USD brown
- Availability: Available now at Omega boutiques, per Gear Patrol, November 5, 2026. The brown reference comes from the retailer link, not the article text.
- What’s new: Compared with the steel Bond-style Seamaster (ref. 210.32.42.20.03.001), the case moves from 42mm steel to 43.5mm x 14.27mm ceramic, with no date. Calibre 8806 (the no-date 8800 variant) is a Master Chronometer with a 55-hour reserve, 300m. Bezel, crowns, caseback, hands and buckle are Grade 5 titanium. The blue is blue ceramic with a blue rubber strap and white lettering instead of the steel model’s red accents. The brown is brown ceramic with 18K Sedna gold on the bezel, crowns and hands, and “Ceragold” bezel markings.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Breguet — Classique Souscription in Platinum (ref. 2026PT289W6, from the retailer link) 
- Edition size: Not stated
- Price: $76,600 USD, roughly $13,000 above the gold original
- Availability: Available now directly from Breguet, per Gear Patrol, November 6, 2026. No subscription window or region-lock stated. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
- What’s new: The case moves from gold to platinum, with a matching buckle. 40mm, 30m, with the manual-wind Caliber VS00 (96-hour reserve, Nivachron hairspring, hand-engraved barrel) that recreates the movement of Breguet’s original Souscription pocket watches. White Grand Feu enamel dial, blue markings, single blued hand and blue alligator strap are unchanged.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Nothing else new from Swiss and luxury brands since last covered. Rolex, Tudor, Audemars Piguet, Zenith, Breitling, Panerai, Longines, Tissot, Mido, Rado, Hamilton, Swatch, Nivada Grenchen and Norqain press rooms were not opened this run, so those are unconfirmed rather than quiet.
American
Fossil — Signature CS-1 Automatic and Master Calendar 
- Edition size: Standard production
- Price: $795 to $895 USD (Automatic); $695 to $795 USD (Master Calendar)
- Availability: Launched November 6, 2026 (aBlogtoWatch). Sold online from Fossil and through selected retail partners only. References and exact on-sale date not stated. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
- What’s new: A premium Swiss-made line. The Automatic is 38mm x 12mm with a Sellita SW200-1, 100m, in black (steel bracelet), deep green (leather) and cream (brown strap). The Master Calendar is 42mm x 13.3mm with a Ronda quartz chronograph and pointer date, 50m, including a cornelian orange and black option. Both take 20mm straps.
- Source: aBlogtoWatch
Nothing else new from American brands since last covered. Luminox’s new-arrivals page shows 16 New items and no Pre-order or Coming Soon flags; the only newly confirmed one is the Pacific Diver Automatic limited edition above. Shinola’s new-watches page shows “No products found.” Timex’s Atelier GMT24 and Marine blue (Gear Patrol, November 5 and 6) are the references covered November 5 and 6, so they are not repeated. Bulova’s site failed to load, Citizen’s group news page shows no Bulova items, and Bulova’s November 5 and 6 emails were clock radios and a 25% sale, so Bulova is unconfirmed rather than quiet.
Microbrand
Kuoe Kyoto — Royal Smith 90-006 80 Hrs 
- Edition size: Standard production (not stated as limited)
- Price: $1,150 USD (no JPY price in the source)
- Availability: Available now from Kuoe’s website, per Gear Patrol, November 5, 2026. Reference given only as 90-006 80 Hrs.
- What’s new: The power reserve rises from 42 to 80 hours with the Miyota 9085 automatic. A two-layer stepped dial replaces the waffle texture, with applied Roman numerals in place of Breguet-style numerals, six studs replacing half the hour markers, a rounded date window, plume hands with a heat-blued seconds hand and a faceted sapphire crystal. 35mm or 39mm cases; ivory, blue and green dials on brown leather only.
- Source: Gear Patrol
Elliot Brown — Canford Automatic A64 (ref. 303-A64) 
- Edition size: Standard production (the product page does not call it limited)
- Price: £795 (USD conversion not confirmed); £662.50 is shown for the strap variants
- Availability: In stock on elliotbrownwatches.com and flagged new; no release date stated. Surfaced through Elliot Brown’s November 6, 2026 newsletter. Not on our tracked list; included because the product page marks it new.
- What’s new: A blacked-out version of the Canford: vapour-blasted then PVD-treated matte black case, gloss black dial, polished steel indices and an orange seconds hand. 39mm x 14.2mm (48mm lug to lug), 200m, Miyota 9015 (42-hour reserve), locking inner timing bezel, shock-protected movement and a customised rotor behind an exhibition caseback. Black leather or orange sailcloth strap.
- Source: Elliot Brown
Nothing else new from microbrands since last covered. Checked directly: Christopher Ward’s new-watches page (8 New items on the first screen, the C1 Loco Classic and C63 Sealander Chronograph, with no Pre-order or Coming Soon flags; these are not treated as new this run), echo/neutra (1956, Averau, Rivanera and Cristallo, with no prices or pre-order flags), Ōtsuka Lōtec, Worn & Wound, aBlogtoWatch and Gear Patrol. The Baltic, Lorier, Nodus, Monta, Duxot, Traska, Zelos, Studio Underd0g, Brew, Halios and Farer sites were not opened this run, so those are unconfirmed rather than quiet.

