Watch Releases, November 5, 2026

Closing Soon (within 14 days)

  • Spinnaker x Ben Li Dumas GMT Inkdial: on sale November 6, 2026. Link

Section 1 — Limited & Special Editions

H. Moser & Cie. — Heritage Chronograph White Fumé, ref. 8220-1200

  • Edition size: 100 pieces
  • Price: CHF 29,200 / EUR 34,100 / $34,100 USD
  • Availability: Announced November 2, 2026 (Monochrome); Worn & Wound ran it November 4 under a headline calling both Heritage models limited editions. Our November 3 post listed this watch as standard production at $34,100. That was wrong, and it is corrected here: it is a 100-piece limited edition. No region-lock stated.
  • What’s new: A 42mm round steel case with notched crown and wire lugs, 30m, with the Cal. HMC 220 automatic chronograph (the HMC 200 plus a chronograph module) visible through a sapphire caseback, and a white fumé dial. The change from our earlier write-up is the edition size, not the specs.
  • Source: Monochrome Watches

H. Moser & Cie. — Heritage Centre Seconds Espresso Fumé, ref. 8200-1207

  • Edition size: 200 pieces
  • Price: CHF 15,700 / EUR 18,300 / $18,300 USD
  • Availability: Announced November 2, 2026 (Monochrome), with Worn & Wound coverage on November 4. Our November 3 post listed this watch as standard production; it is a 200-piece limited edition and is corrected here. No region-lock stated.
  • What’s new: The time-only companion to the chronograph: a 42mm steel case with the HMC 200 automatic and an espresso fumé dial. Further specs were not detailed in the sources we could open.
  • Source: Monochrome Watches

G-Shock x UNION — DW-5600RGB

  • Edition size: Not stated (collaboration edition; limited status unconfirmed)
  • Price: $165 USD
  • Availability: Announced November 4, 2026. No release date or regions stated; the article mentions UNION’s stores in Los Angeles, Tokyo, Osaka and the UK without saying where the watch will be sold.
  • What’s new: A DW-5600 square with a black base and red and green accents inspired by the Pan-African flag. The flag graphic runs onto the LCD, and the UNION “Frontman” logo appears on the LCD when backlit and on the caseback. It ships in special packaging. Movement and module are the standard DW-5600 digital.
  • Source: Worn & Wound

No other new limited editions found from Swiss and luxury, American or microbrand tiers.

Section 2 — New Standard Models

Japanese

Citizen — ATTESA White Dial Super Titanium, ref. AT8296-53A

  • Edition size: Standard production (the product page does not identify it as limited)
  • Price: $1,395 USD
  • Availability: Add to Cart on citizenwatch.com (US), flagged New. From Citizen’s November 4, 2026 email. The page lists the ATTESA collection as excluded from its 20% sale. Other markets not stated.
  • What’s new: A 42mm Super Titanium case with Duratect Platinum, a blue sapphire world-time bezel and a white dial, on a titanium bracelet. It runs the H800 Eco-Drive, a radio-controlled movement the email credits with atomic timekeeping, world time and a perpetual calendar, 100m, with an anti-reflective sapphire crystal. Case thickness is not listed. The page and email give no comparison to the outgoing ATTESA references.
  • Source: Citizen

Casio — Ring Watch CRW-002 (refs. CRW-002D-1AJR silver, CRW-002G-9AJR gold)

  • Edition size: Standard production
  • Price: ¥19,800 silver and ¥22,000 gold (about $126 and $140 USD)
  • Availability: Japan-only as reported. Due November 2026, with lottery-style reception at Bic Camera and TiCTAC and pre-orders on Amazon and Rakuten. Specs come from a single Japanese report (hashout.jp, around November 2) and were not checked against Casio’s own page.
  • What’s new: The second Casio ring watch, carrying the A168 digital face. The caseback and ring body are one piece made by metal injection molding. Base size 22 (20mm inner diameter) with spacers for sizes 19 and 16 included. Battery life and water resistance were not stated.
  • Source: hashout.jp

Nothing else new from Seiko, Orient or Ōtsuka Lōtec since last covered. Orient’s news page blocks automated access, so Orient is unconfirmed rather than quiet. Ōtsuka Lōtec’s news page still shows nothing after September 15 and its shop lists the same four lottery items (8号, 7.5号, 6号, 5号改) with no new item numbers. Citizen’s group news page (citizenwatch-global.com) shows nothing dated after March 31, 2026. Held because specs could not be confirmed: Gear Patrol’s November 3 items on the Casio Open Bar Funeral Crashio, a G-Shock DW-5900 monochrome edition and a Kiwame Tokyo autumn dial (headlines only).

Swiss and Luxury

Nothing new from Swiss and luxury brands since last covered. Held because specs could not be confirmed this run: an oxblood-dial Oris Big Crown ProPilot with pointer date (Gear Patrol, November 3; headline only) and a Quantum Horizon QMG1251B (Worn & Wound sponsored, November 4; no specs confirmed). The Bulgari Octo Finissimo Dual Time x Vianney Halter that aBlogtoWatch ran as a November 4 hands-on was launched in September, so it is not new. Rolex, Tudor, Omega, Zenith, Breitling and Longines were not checked on their own press rooms this run, so those are unconfirmed rather than quiet.

American

Timex — Atelier GMT24 M1a 40mm, ref. TW6A20600

  • Edition size: Standard production (no limit stated)
  • Price: $1,450 USD
  • Availability: Add to Bag on timex.com (US), no ship date. From Timex’s November 5, 2026 email, which says new designs join the Atelier collection; the product page itself carries no New flag.
  • What’s new: Swiss-made GMT automatic with the Landeron L24 (28,800 vph, about 40-hour reserve, ±15 sec/day), 40mm x 12.7mm (48.1mm lug to lug), 100m, glass-box sapphire with triple AR. Brushed skeletonized steel case with a gunmetal IP mid-case, a black enamel dial with a red and blue 24-hour scale and date, on a 20mm steel bracelet with a butterfly clasp. An NBR rubber strap version (ref. TW6A20700) is also listed.
  • Source: Timex

Timex — Atelier Marine M1a 41mm, ref. TW6A20400

  • Edition size: Standard production (no limit stated)
  • Price: $1,050 USD
  • Availability: Add to Bag on timex.com (US), no ship date. From Timex’s November 5, 2026 email; no New flag on the product page.
  • What’s new: Swiss-made dive automatic with the Catena SA100 (28,800 vph, ±15 sec/day; the page gives both 38 and 36 hours of reserve), 41mm x 13mm (48.1mm lug to lug), 200m, double-curved sapphire with triple AR and a screw-down crown. Skeletonized steel case with black IP mid-case, a unidirectional bezel with blue ceramic insert, a polished blue enamel dial with LumiNova indices, on a 20mm steel bracelet. An NBR rubber strap version (ref. TW6A20500) is also listed.
  • Source: Timex

Nothing else new from American brands since last covered. Luminox’s new-arrivals page shows 16 New items and no Pre-order or Coming Soon flags, all previously covered or undated catalog references. Shinola’s new-watches page shows “No products found.” Bulova could not be confirmed against bulova.com (the page failed to load) and Citizen’s group news page shows no Bulova items, so Bulova is unconfirmed rather than quiet; aBlogtoWatch’s November 4 sponsored Lunar Pilot Black Hole post covers a watch first announced in April 2026 and is not treated as a new release.

Microbrand

Nothing new from microbrands since last covered. Checked directly: Christopher Ward’s new-watches page (the same 12 New items, all covered October 29), echo/neutra (1956 Chrono GMT Purple and Cappuccino, no prices or pre-order flags), Ōtsuka Lōtec, Farer (two Pre-order flags, on the Lander IV 39.5mm GMT and Venture Three Hand Series III, both of which appear to have launched earlier, so they are not treated as new), Worn & Wound, aBlogtoWatch and Gear Patrol. Baltic’s page failed to load, and Nodus, Monta, Duxot, Kuoe Kyoto, Traska, Zelos, Studio Underd0g, Brew, Halios and Lorier were not opened this run, so those are unconfirmed rather than quiet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these

Cart
Your cart is currently empty.