Watch Releases, October 27, 2026

Closing Soon (within 14 days)

Nothing closing within 14 days.

Section 1 — Limited & Special Editions

A. Lange & Söhne — Datograph Perpetual in 950 Platinum, ref. 410.136

  • Edition size: 50 pieces
  • Price: On request; no figure published. Gear Patrol expects an SRP in the hundreds of thousands of dollars, which is an estimate, not a stated price.
  • Availability: No sales channel or date beyond a link to the brand’s site; the writer expects the run to be sold out already. The reference comes from the retailer link slug and is inferred. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
  • What’s new: Marks 20 years of the Datograph Perpetual and is its first platinum version: a 41mm x 13.5mm 950 platinum case, 30m, sapphire caseback. In-house manual-wind Calibre L952.1 (556 components) with perpetual calendar, big date, moon phase, day/night indicator and flyback column-wheel chronograph. It is also the first Datograph Perpetual on a bracelet (five-row platinum, chamfered links, dual-trigger deployant, links removable via buttons on the back), the first with a black dial, and it carries 11 baguette-cut diamond hour markers (0.13 carats total).
  • Source: Gear Patrol

Sinn — 140 A S Anniversary (65th anniversary)

  • Edition size: 300 pieces, numbered on the caseback
  • Price: $6,980 USD at WatchBuys
  • Availability: Available now from WatchBuys (Gear Patrol, October 26, 2026). Reference not stated; Euro pricing not given. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
  • What’s new: An all-black 44mm cushion-case chronograph in DLC-coated, Tegiment-hardened steel, 100m, Sinn caliber SZ-01 automatic (4 Hz, 42-hour reserve, rated to -45°C). Yellow replaces the usual red on the chronograph hands, the dial has silver subdials and green-emitting lume, and the caseback is etched for the D1 Spacelab mission. It comes with a DLC bracelet and a black leather strap with yellow padding.
  • Source: Gear Patrol

Baume & Mercier — Riviera Chronograph GPSI Limited Edition

  • Edition size: Limited; the brand has not disclosed a number
  • Price: $5,100 USD (MSRP at press time)
  • Availability: Available now through authorized dealers (aBlogtoWatch, October 26, 2026). Reference not stated. No region-lock noted. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
  • What’s new: Made for the 2026 Gran Premio Storico d’Italia at Mugello. 41mm x 13.94mm steel integrated case with a faceted dodecagonal bezel, 100m, Valjoux 7753 automatic chronograph (48 hours) with a sapphire caseback printed with the event logo. The dial is a matte white opaline with forest-green accent rings, red chronograph hands, date at 4:30 and no tachymeter, simpler than the standard Riviera Chronograph’s stamped wave texture. Black fabric-textured rubber strap with butterfly deployant.
  • Source: aBlogtoWatch

No new limited editions from Japanese or microbrand brands. Held, not written up: Gear Patrol’s October 25 roundup lists a 97-piece H. Moser Pioneer Cylindrical Tourbillon Skeleton Aventurine Saquon Barkley Edition ($99,600), a 50-piece Doxa Sub 200T Afterglow ($1,990), a 50-piece Temporal Works Series A Romanesque ($2,500), Arnold & Son DSTB Stop-Seconds (18 per version) and a 100-piece Frederique Constant Manufacture Classic Perpetual Calendar Burgundy ($12,995). I did not confirm specs on the brands’ own pages this run.

Section 2 — New Standard Models

Japanese

Casio — MTS-120D-1AV (four dial colors)

  • Edition size: Standard production
  • Price: ฿3,900 (about $115 USD) on Casio’s Thailand page
  • Availability: Casio’s overseas websites only for now; no US date (Gear Patrol, October 26, 2026). Region-locked for now.
  • What’s new: Versus the MTS-115D it replaces: sapphire crystal in place of the usual mineral/plastic, a smaller 39mm case with no crown guard, a single baton at 12 in place of the double, the date window removed, numerals added to the outer minute track, and lume on the hands and markers (the 115D had none). Black, silver, navy and green dials, the navy and green with gold accents. 50m.
  • Source: Gear Patrol

Nothing new from Seiko, Citizen or Orient since last covered. Citizen’s October 25 email was the 25%-off Fall Event (ended October 26) featuring the CA4664-60W Promaster Navihawk, whose page shows it launched January 14, 2025, so it is not a release. Orient’s news page blocks automated access, Citizen’s global news page shows nothing after March 31, 2026, and Ōtsuka Lōtec’s news page shows nothing after September 15 with no lottery openings, so Orient and Citizen are unconfirmed rather than quiet.

Swiss and Luxury

Nothing new from Swiss and luxury brands since last covered, apart from the Baume & Mercier limited edition above.

American

Luminox — Master Carbon SEAL Chronograph Automatic

  • Edition size: Standard production; none stated
  • Price: $3,195 USD
  • Availability: Available now on luminox.com (Gear Patrol, October 26, 2026). Reference not stated. The listing was seen on Luminox’s new-arrivals page on October 24 but held as an undated catalog item; this is its first write-up. No region-lock noted.
  • What’s new: The first Master Carbon SEAL with an automatic chronograph: a 45mm x 17mm Carbonox+ case, 200m, Sellita SW 500 (Valjoux 7750 layout, 62-hour reserve) seen through an exhibition caseback. Earlier Master Carbon SEAL models were not described in the source, so the full delta is unconfirmed.
  • Source: Gear Patrol

Timex — Pan Am x Timex Waterbury Automatic GMT 41.5mm, ref. TW2Y94300

  • Edition size: Standard production; none stated
  • Price: $669 USD (£550 in the UK)
  • Availability: Add to Bag on timex.com (US store); no stock count. Announced earlier: Notebookcheck reported it October 8, 2026 and says it first appeared in India in late September. It was missed on earlier dates and is caught up here. No region-lock noted.
  • What’s new: A Seiko NH34 automatic GMT (about 41 hours, hacking) in a 41.5mm x 13.5mm brushed steel case (48mm lug to lug), double-domed K1 mineral glass, 50m, white dial with date at 3, two-tone 24-hour bezel and a white and blue triangle GMT hand, oversized Pan Am-logo crown, on a 20mm bracelet with butterfly clasp. The page lists 24 jewels in the specs and 21 in the copy.
  • Source: Timex

Timex — Pan Am x Timex Waterbury GMT 41mm (quartz), ref. TW2Y94600

  • Edition size: Standard production; none stated
  • Price: $349 USD (£290 in the UK)
  • Availability: Add to Bag on timex.com (US store); no stock count. Announced October 8, 2026 per Notebookcheck; missed on earlier dates and caught up here. No region-lock noted.
  • What’s new: The quartz sibling of the automatic: 41mm x 12mm brushed steel case (48mm lug to lug), SR920SW quartz GMT, mineral glass, 100m (versus 50m on the automatic), textured white dial with black numerals, an orange GMT hand, date at 3, two-tone 24-hour scale and the Pan Am crown, on a 20mm steel bracelet with deployant.
  • Source: Timex

Timex — Waterbury Heritage Automatic GMT 41.5mm, ref. TW2Y93500

  • Edition size: Standard production; none stated
  • Price: $579 USD
  • Availability: Flagged New with Add to Bag on timex.com (US store); no stock count. Announcement date unknown; first write-up here. No region-lock noted.
  • What’s new: The same Seiko NH34 automatic GMT (about 41 hours) in a 41.5mm x 14mm case (48mm lug to lug) with a black dial, applied indices, yellow seconds hand, red and white GMT hand, a maroon and black unidirectional ratcheting bezel, red anodized crown and an exhibition caseback, double-domed K1 glass, 50m, 20mm bracelet. The page calls the bezel maroon in the text and brown in the images.
  • Source: Timex

Timex — Harry Potter x Timex Time Turner Pocket Watch 48.5mm, ref. TW2Y99600

  • Edition size: Standard production; none stated
  • Price: $349 USD
  • Availability: Flagged New with Add to Bag on timex.com (US store); featured in Timex’s October 26 email; no stock count. First write-up. No region-lock noted.
  • What’s new: A pocket watch rather than a wristwatch: 48.5mm x 12mm polished gold-tone steel case, SR626SW quartz, white dial with Roman numerals inspired by the Hogwarts clock tower, a single Albert chain, 30m (splash only). Crystal not specified.
  • Source: Timex

Timex — WM Brown x Timex 26mm Leather Strap Gift Set, ref. TWG069000

  • Edition size: Not stated
  • Price: $349 USD
  • Availability: Flagged New with Add to Bag on timex.com (US store); no stock count or ship date. First write-up. No region-lock noted.
  • What’s new: A small collaboration watch: 27mm x 10mm brushed steel case (the title says 26mm, the specs say 27mm), Miyota 1L40 quartz, two-tone silver dial with Arabic numerals, a small seconds subdial and a sundial motif, sold as a gift set with both a brown leather strap and a steel bracelet with butterfly clasp on 20mm quick-release bars.
  • Source: Timex

Ralph Lauren — Western Cushion 38mm and Nautical collection

  • Edition size: Standard production; none stated
  • Price: Nautical $12,000 USD; Western Cushion 38mm $26,000 USD (black or off-white) and $29,000 USD (turquoise stone)
  • Availability: Described as recent releases with no ship date or region (Worn & Wound, October 26, 2026). References not stated. Not on our tracked list; included for enthusiast coverage.
  • What’s new: The Western Cushion shrinks the 42mm hand-engraved silver-case Western to 38mm in black lacquer, off-white or turquoise stone dials on embossed leather. The Nautical is a new 42mm steel line with a weathered brass PVD case and bracelet in off-white or black. Both use the automatic RL514 caliber, which the article says is made by Piaget.
  • Source: Worn & Wound

Timex’s “Coming Soon: IRONMAN 40th Anniversary Edition” page still promises a launch “this autumn” with no date, price or specs, so it is not written up yet. Shinola’s new-watches page blocks automated access, so Shinola is unconfirmed rather than quiet. Luminox’s new-arrivals page shows 15 New items; the others are undated catalog references already held. Bulova was not confirmed against bulova.com or Citizen group channels this run, so it is unconfirmed rather than quiet.

Microbrand

Nothing new from microbrand standard models since last covered. Checked directly this run: Christopher Ward’s new-watches page (only the C1 Loco Classic and C63 Sealander Chronograph flagged New, both covered; no Pre-order or Coming Soon flags), echo/neutra’s homepage (1956 Chrono GMT Purple, Averau, Rivanera White and Cristallo, none new), Lorier’s products page (Astra and Falcon at $699 each, undated, so not treated as new), aBlogtoWatch and Worn & Wound (no microbrand launches dated October 26 or 27) and Ōtsuka Lōtec’s news page (no lottery openings). Baltic’s page did not load usefully; Nodus, Monta, Duxot, Kuoe Kyoto, Traska, Zelos, Studio Underd0g, Brew, Halios and Farer were not opened this run, so those are unconfirmed rather than quiet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these

Cart
Your cart is currently empty.